Login    Saturday, September 23, 2017      Search  



Columbus Symphony Orchestra Committee:

Betsy Sturdevant, Chair

Adam Koch

Jim Akins

Gene Standley

Karl Pedersen



Artistic Advisory Committee:

Andy Millat

Ken Matsuda

Alicia Hui

Jim Akins, CSOC member

Bob Royce

   Musician Roster CSO Musician Committees Private Teachers History of the CSO Links
Copyright 2013 by The Musicians of the Columbus Symphony   Privacy Statement  
Downloaded from DNNSkins.com